Conditions

Terms of Service

1. Selling prices, invoicing, payment methods

Our prices are in Swiss Francs, including VAT. Transport and shipping costs are not included in the prices quoted. We accept bank transfer or cash as a method of payment as well as all major credit cards in our online shop.

2. Validity of the conditions and prices

The prices published at the time of the order apply. We reserve the right to make changes to the range, year, price and condition, availability and correction of obvious errors and typing errors. Claims for damages as a result of obvious errors and typing errors are excluded.

3. Discounts

3.1. Volume discounts - 5% from 24 bottles, 8% from 36 bottles

3.2. Exceptions to discounts - The above discounts do not apply to goods that have already been reduced (special offers), subscription and option offers. Furthermore, discounts are not cumulative.

4. Payment terms

Invoices are payable within 14 days net of the invoice date. Interest on arrears and reminder fees may be charged. We also reserve the right to deliver against credit card or prepayment. No invoices will be sent abroad.

5. Retention of title and right of withdrawal

The goods remain the property of Zhampagner GmbH until they have been paid for in full. In the event of default in payment, we are entitled to withdraw from the purchase contract. We reserve the right to register the retention of title with the competent authority.

6. Sale to minors

The law prohibits the sale of spirits, aperitifs and alcopops to under 18-year-olds as well as wine, beer and cider to under 16-year-olds. In order to be able to comply with the legal requirements, especially in the online wine shop, we can request the indication of your date of birth. Our wine consultants are entitled at any time to check the age of the customer by means of identification with age information. Purchases in the online wine shop are only possible from the age of 18.

7. Deliveries

Orders are only possible in the container size (carton) of 6 bottles (Blanc de Blancs / Pinot Noir). In the city of Zurich, we deliver free of charge to an order quantity of 12 bottles or more. All other shipments are made by post plus PostPac and postage.

7.2 International deliveries - Wine shipments to almost all EU countries will be possible from the coming year (2020). The wines are cleared through customs and delivered within around 20 days. Deliveries to other countries must first be clarified. Please contact us via the contact form on the Internet.

7.3 Delivery while stocks last - Despite careful stocking, it can happen that individual items are sold out faster than planned. We can therefore not issue a delivery guarantee. The following applies: only while stocks last.

8. Security

8.1. Personal information - We undertake to treat your data confidentially in accordance with the Swiss Data Protection Act (DSG) and not to pass it on to third parties without your consent.

8.2. Security on the Internet - Encryption - The online order process is SSL3-encrypted. Your credit card number is always protected and will be transmitted illegible for third parties.

8.3. Cookies - In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.

9. Redemption of Wine

The wine has cones or some other damage? Call us or send us an email. We are accommodating and will be happy to help you.

10. Liability

Any liability in connection with our offer (in particular incorrect images, texts and prices) and the delivery is excluded, insofar as the law allows it.

11. Minimum purchase quantities

The container size per Zürischum (Blanc de Blancs / Pinot Noir) is six bottles, which is also the

Minimum purchase is.

12. Subscription

12.1. Validity - The subscription offer is valid while stocks last.

12.2. Payment - Following your order, you will receive an invoice that also serves as an order confirmation. Please only use the payment slip enclosed with the invoice for your payment. At the same time, we ask you to pay the invoice within 14 days. Should we not be able to post any incoming payment within this period, we reserve the right to cancel the order without further consultation.

12.3. Allocation - We have to reserve the right to shorten orders if necessary. In the case of rare Zürischum editions, a maximum of four boxes per customer is expected to be handed in. The allocation is based on the total scope of the order.

12.4. Order unit - where listed, the minimum order unit is 1 original packaging (6 bottles of 75 cl).

12.5. VAT - The specified subscription prices are in Swiss Francs including VAT. The applicable and authoritative VAT rate is 7.7% at the time the service is provided or Delivery of the subscribed wines.

12.6. Delivery - The subscribed wines will be delivered in summer 2020. At this point in time, all customers will be notified in writing and asked whether they want to pick up the wines themselves or whether they want delivery. The transport costs will be charged upon delivery. Should we not be able to deliver for any reason, Zhampagner GmbH undertakes to reimburse the subscription amount for the wine in question, but not to replace it in real terms. Delivery abroad on request.

13. Copyright

The homepage layout, the graphics and images used, the collection of contributions and individual contributions are protected by copyright. Duplication or use is not permitted without the express permission of Zhampagner GmbH. The company reserves all rights.

14. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

Substantive Swiss law applies. The place of jurisdiction is the ordinary courts at the headquarters of Zhampagner GmbH.

June 1, 2019

© 2019 by Studio Purkert.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Verkaufspreise, Rechnungsstellung, Zahlungsmittel

Unsere Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inkl. Mehrwertsteuer. Transport- und Versandkosten sind in den angegebenen Preisen nicht inbegriffen. Als Zahlungsmittel akzeptieren wir Überweisung oder Barzahlung sowie alle gängigen Kreditkarten in unserem Onlineshop.

 

2. Gültigkeit der Konditionen und Preise

Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung publizierten Preise. Sortiments-, Jahrgangs-, Preis- und Konditionsänderungen, Verfügbarkeit sowie eine Korrektur offensichtlicher Irrtümer und Tippfehler bleiben vorbehalten. Schadenersatzforderungen infolge offensichtlicher Irrtümer und Tippfehler sind ausgeschlossen.

 

3. Rabatte

3.1. Mengenrabatte – 5% ab 24 Flaschen, 8% ab 36 Flaschen

3.2. Ausnahmen von der Rabattierung – Die oben genannten Rabatte gelten nicht für bereits reduzierte Ware (Aktionsangebote), Subskriptions- und Optionsangebote. Rabatte sind ausserdem nicht kumulierbar. 

 

4. Zahlungsbedingungen

Rechnungen sind zahlbar innert 14 Tagen netto ab Rechnungsdatum. Verzugszinsen und Mahnspesen können erhoben werden. Zudem behalten wir uns vor, gegen Kreditkarten- oder Vorauszahlung zu liefern. Es werden keine Rechnungen ins Ausland gestellt.

 

5. Eigentumsvorbehalt und Rücktrittsrecht

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die Ware Eigentum der Zhampagner GmbH. Bei Zahlungsverzug sind wir berechtigt, vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten. Wir behalten uns vor, den Eigentumsvorbehalt bei der zuständigen Behörde eintragen zu lassen.

 

6. Verkauf an Minderjährige

Das Gesetz verbietet den Verkauf von Spirituosen, Aperitifs und Alcopops an unter 18-Jährige sowie von Wein, Bier und Apfelwein an unter 16-Jährige. Um den gesetzlichen Vorgaben insbesondere im online Wein-Shop nachkommen zu können, können wir die Angabe Ihres Geburtsdatums verlangen. Unsere Weinberater sind jederzeit berechtigt, das Alter des Kunden mittels Ausweis mit Altersangabe zu überprüfen. Einkäufe im online Wein-Shop sind erst ab 18 Jahren möglich.

 

7. Lieferungen

Bestellungen nur möglich in der Gebindegrösse (Karton) zu 6 Flaschen (Blanc de Blancs / Pinot Noir). In der Stadt Zürich liefern wir ab einer Bestellmenge von 12 Flaschen frei Haus. Alle übrigen Sendungen erfolgen per Post zuzüglich PostPac und Porto. 

7.2 Auslandlieferungen – Weinsendungen in fast alle EU-Länder werden ab dem kommenden Jahr (2020) möglich sein. Die Weine werden verzollt und innerhalb von rund 20 Tagen zugestellt. Lieferungen in weitere Länder müssen zuerst abgeklärt werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns via Kontaktformular auf dem Internet.

7.3 Lieferung solange Vorrat – Trotz sorgfältiger Bevorratung kann es vorkommen, dass einzelne Artikel schneller als vorgesehen ausverkauft sind. Wir können deshalb keine Liefergarantie abgeben. Es gilt: Nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

 

8. Sicherheit

8.1. Persönliche Angaben – Wir verpflichten uns, Ihre Daten in Einklang mit dem schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetz (DSG) vertraulich zu behandeln und ohne Ihre Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben.

8.2. Sicherheit im Internet – Verschlüsselung - Der Bestellablauf online ist SSL3-verschlüsselt. Ihre Kreditkartennummer ist stets geschützt und wird für Dritte unlesbar übertragen.

8.3. Cookies – Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

 

9. Rücknahme von Wein

Der Wein hat Zapfen oder einen anderen Schaden? Rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie uns ein Mail. Wir sind kulant und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. 

10. Haftung

Jegliche Haftung im Zusammenhang mit unserem Angebot (insbesondere falsche Abbildungen, Texte und Preise) und der Lieferung ist, soweit das Gesetz es zulässt, ausgeschlossen.

 

11. Mindestabnahmemengen

Die Gebindegrösse pro Zürischum (Blanc de Blancs / Pinot Noir) beträgt sechs Flaschen, was auch gleichzeitig die

Mindestabnahmemenge ist.

 

12. Subskription

12.1. Gültigkeit – Das Subskriptionsangebot gilt solange der Vorrat reicht. 

12.2. Zahlung – Im Anschluss an Ihre Bestellung erhalten Sie eine Rechnung, die gleichzeitig als Auftragsbestätigung gilt. Bitte verwenden Sie für Ihre Zahlung ausschliesslich den der Rechnung beigelegten Einzahlungsschein. Gleichzeitig bitten wir Sie, die Rechnung innert 14 Tagen zu begleichen. Sollten wir innerhalb dieser Frist keinen Zahlungseingang verbuchen können, behalten wir uns vor, die Bestellung ohne weitere Rücksprache zu annullieren.

12.3. Zuteilung – Wir müssen uns vorbehalten, Bestellungen eventuell zu kürzen. Bei raren Zürischum-Ausgaben wird voraussichtlich höchstens vier Kisten pro Besteller abgegeben. Die Zuteilung erfolgt aufgrund des Gesamtumfangs der Bestellung.

12.4. Bestelleinheit – Mindestbestelleinheit ist, wo aufgeführt, 1 Originalverpackung (6 Flaschen zu 75 cl).

12.5. MWST – Die angegebenen Subskriptionspreise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken inklusive MWST. Der gültige und massgebende MWST-Satz beträgt 7.7% zum Zeitpunkt der Leistungserbringung resp. Auslieferung der subskribierten Weine.

12.6. Lieferung – Die Auslieferung der subskribierten Weine erfolgt im Sommer 2020. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt werden alle Besteller schriftlich benachrichtigt und angefragt, ob sie die Weine selbst abholen wollen bzw. Lieferung wünschen. Bei Lieferung werden die Transportspesen verrechnet. Sollten wir aus irgendwelchen Gründen nicht zur Lieferung in der Lage sein, verpflichtet sich die Zhampagner GmbH zur Rückerstattung der Subskriptionssumme für den betreffenden Wein, nicht aber zu Realersatz. Lieferung ins Ausland auf Anfrage.

 

13. Copyright

Das Homepage-Layout, die verwendeten Grafiken und Bilder, die Sammlung von Beiträgen sowie einzelne Beiträge sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung ist ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung der Zhampagner GmbH nicht gestattet. Alle Rechte behält sich das Unternehmen vor.

 

14. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtstand

Es kommt materielles Schweizer Recht zur Anwendung. Gerichtstand sind die ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitz der Zhampagner GmbH.                

 

1. Juni 2019

0